top of page
  • Writer's pictureSigma Lambda Beta

Meet the 2017-18 Executive Board of Directors

Pictured left to right (Anthony Ybarra, David Ayento, Diego Back, Jason Smolka, Brian Castro, Angel Arroyo

Sigma Lambda Beta proudly welcomes its 2017-2018 Executive Board of Directors (EBOD). This current board sees some returning faces and some new ones. All board members began their terms on January 1, 2017.

2017-18 Executive Board of Directors

Diego “Chapin” Back Chairman Beta Beta Chapter (Loyola Marymount University)

Anthony “Chacho” Ybarra Phi Chapter (Kansas State University)

David Ayento Kappa Chapter (University of Illinois @ Urbana-Champaign)

Brian Castro Omicron Chapter (Iowa State University)

Jason Smolka Omicron Chapter (Iowa State University)

Angel “Solo” Arroyo Upsilon Delta (Lewis University)

Full profiles of our fraternity leadership can be found on our Officer page. Sigma Lambda Beta also wishes the best to the outgoing members of the 2015-2016 Executive Board of Directors and Regional Directors in their future endeavors.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page