top of page
  • Writer's pictureSigma Lambda Beta

Meet our 2017-2018 Fraternity Leadership

Left to Right: Brian Castro, David Ayento, Anthony Ybarra, Rogelio Monzon, Diego Back, Steve Galvan, Eled Herrera, Emmanuel Dominguez, Daniel Jaimes, Chris Cooley. Standing on stage: Ricardo Cortez

During Betacon 2016 the House of Delegates elected Brothers to leadership positions for the 2017-18 term. We are pleased to have the following Brothers lead our fraternity into the future and wish them the best in moving our mission further.

Executive Board of Directors Diego Back (Chairman) Rogelio Monzon Anthony Ybarra David Ayento Brian Castro Vacancy (One)

Regional Director Caucus Rob Arifur (Northeast) Steve Galvan (East) Chris Cooley (Southeast) Daniel Jaimes (Midwest) Cortez Downey (South) Eled Herrera (West) Emmanuel Dominguez (Southwest) Vacancies (Northwest, Central)


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page